Photo Friday – Hometown Lights

This is a bit of a different photo this week. I wasn’t quite sure what to post as I couldn’t quite settle on one particular photo that I really thought would work for my Photo Friday. Then, whilst looking through some night time pictures I took near my house, I came across this of my hometown. It’s entirely unedited but I really like night time shots, especially when you can see streetlights and buildings lit up. There’s something almost magical about it. Enjoy.


Pentax K50 50-300mm ED @ F9, 3s.

Until next time,

J

Leave a Reply

